Friday , December 4 2020
Home / Sport / Melbourne Cup 2020: The finishing order

Melbourne Cup 2020: The finishing order

6th. 5. SIR DRAGONET. Jockey: Glen Boss. Trainer: Ciaron Maher & David Eustace

7th. 7. VERRY ELLEEGANT. Jockey: Mark Zahra. Trainer: Chris Waller

8th. 15. RUSSIAN CAMELOT. Jockey: Damien Oliver. Trainer: Danny O’Brien

9th. 11. FINCHE. Jockey: James McDonald. Trainer: Chris Waller

10th. 18. ASHRUN. Jockey: Declan Bates. Trainer: Andreas Wohler

11th. 22. OCEANEX. Jockey: Dean Yendall. Trainer: Mick Price & Michael Kent

12th. 19. WARNING. Jockey: Luke Currie. Trainer: Anthony & Sam Freedman

13th. 13. SURPRISE BABY. Jockey: Craig Williams. Trainer: Paul Preusker

14th. 23. MIAMI BOUND. Jockey: Daniel Moor. Trainer: Danny O’Brien

15th. 4. MASTER OF REALITY. Jockey: Ben Melham. Trainer: Joseph O’Brien

16th. 16. STEEL PRINCE. Jockey: William Pike. Trainer: Anthony & Sam Freedman

17th. 20. ETAH JAMES. Jockey: Billy Egan. Trainer: Ciaron Maher & David Eustace

18th. 3. VOW AND DECLARE. Jockey: Jamie Mott. Trainer: Danny O’Brien

19th. 8. MUSTAJEER. Jockey: Michael Rodd. Trainer: Kris Lees

20th. 9. STRATUM ALBION. Jockey: Jordan Childs. Trainer: Willie Mullins

21st. 10. DASHING WILLOUGHBY. Jockey: Michael Walker. Trainer: Andrew Balding

22nd. 2. AVILIUS. Jockey: John Allen. Trainer: James Cummings

23rd. 1. ANTHONY VAN DYCK (failed to finish). Jockey: Hugh Bowman. Trainer: Aidan O’Brien

Scratched: 14. KING OF LEOGRANCE (scratched on Melbourne Cup morning)

Most Viewed in Sport


About admin

Check Also

Women’s T20 side, Eales claim top honours at Sport Australia awards

Former Wallabies captain John Eales pictured after winning the 1999 World Cup. Credit:AP Meanwhile, Eales …